Current Weather

Weather Report - Conditions for Garland, TX at 12:13 am CDT
Currently 69°F
High 76°F
Low 67°F

Cloudy
2 Day Forecast
Fri Cloudy
High: 76°F Low: 67°F
Sat Thunderstorms
High: 82°F Low: 70°F

Powered by Yahoo Weather

Volunteer

Spring Creek BBQ
Special Baseball Offers

NORTH GARLAND LITTLE LEAGUE NEWS

FRIDAY 5/22/2015

GAMES ON HOLFORD #2 AND NG-PATTERSON ARE CANCELLED

H3 & H4 GAMES ARE STILL ON

NG2 FIELD IS CANCELLED

STAY TUNED!



Lifetouch Photography shipped pictures on Friday 5/15/2015

North Garland Little League would like to invite you to come out and take a test drive at Reliable Chevrolet, 800 N Central Expy, Richardson, TX 75080. For each test drive taken, Reliable Chevrolet will provide $25 in sponsorship dollars to North Garland Little League on your behalf. When visiting the dealership, make sure you mention you’re looking to support North Garland Little League through the Chevy Youth Baseball program.

  

REGISTRATION IS CLOSED FOR ALL DIVISIONS


 

2015 Spring Season Schedule

June 13th - Closing Ceremony & Carnival


 

 

League Contact List

Mike Buettner President mike@the-buettners.com
Michelle Arant VP Operations michelle_arant@yahoo.com
Tony Stubblefield VP Promo/Spons tstubblefield@precision-m-s.com
Mindy Stevens Player Agent mindy.stevens@gmail.com
Misty Lowrance Secretary mamlowrance@gmail.com (972) 495-1941
Wally Palomo Umpire Manager wallypalomo@rocketmail.com



Division Representatives

 

Tball Tony Stubblefield tstubblefield@precision-m-s.com
American Brian Hornung behornung@gmail.com
National Wally Palomo wallypalomo@rocketmail.com
Intermed Jared Arvel Jared.Arvel@gmail.com
Junior David Daniel ddaniels72@yahoo.om
Senior Nathan Bevilacqua greed4speed02@yahoo.com
Bigs Jason Avery jasontavery@gmail.com

 



 

PROUDLY SERVING GARLAND, RICHARDSON & MURPHY

North Garland Little League
P O Box 451267
Garland, Tx 75045
972-495-1941