Current Weather

Weather Report - Conditions for Garland, TX at 5:53 pm CST
Currently 52°F
High 54°F
Low 37°F

Fair
2 Day Forecast
Mon Clear
High: 54°F Low: 37°F
Tue Sunny
High: 62°F Low: 37°F

Powered by Yahoo Weather

Volunteer

Spring Creek BBQ
Special Baseball Offers

NORTH GARLAND LEAGUE NEWS

North Garland Sports Association League Appreciation Shop Day 
Thursday, March 3rd  thru Saturday, March 5th

Support your league!!! 

 

NO BOUNDARIES!!

Late Registration Fee $85

REGISTRATION 2016 SPRING SEASON

Email  mindy.stevens@gmail.com  with registration questions/problems

**4u Players do NOT need to attend evaluations**

 

Saturday, February 13th (2 of 2) Evaluation Day @ Holford

(players only need to attend one date)

10:00 am - 14u
11:00 am - 12u
1:00 pm - 10u
2:00 pm - 8u
3:00 pm - 6u Tball

Saturday, February 20th Draft Day

Saturday, March 19th Opening Day!!!! 


2015 9 Year Old Classic Tournament Champions!!!!




 2015 Junior League Texas District 8 Champions!!!!!  

 

   

 

 



 

American Division 1st Place Braves 2nd Place Rangers


National Division 1st Place ROCKIES 2nd Place PIRATES


Intermediate Division 1st Place ASTROS 2nd place ROYALS


Junior Division 1st Place RED SOX 2nd place WHITE SOX


 


 

 

 

League Contact List

Mike Buettner President mike@the-buettners.com
Michelle Arant VP Operations michelle_arant@yahoo.com
Tony Stubblefield VP Promo/Spons tstubblefield@precision-m-s.com
Mindy Stevens Player Agent mindy.stevens@gmail.com
Misty Lowrance Secretary mamlowrance@gmail.com (972) 495-1941
Wally Palomo Umpire Manager wallypalomo@rocketmail.com



Division Representatives

 

4u/6u Megean Mekins Meg.Mekins@gmail.com
8u Brian Hornung behornung@gmail.com
10u Nate Bevilacqua greed4speed02@yahoo.com
12u Jared Arvel Jared.Arvel@gmail.com
14u Jason Potnick jasonpotnick@gmail.com
16u David Daniels ddaniels72@yahoo.com
18u Jason Avery jasontavery@gmail.com

 



 

 

North Garland Sport Association
P O Box 451267
Garland, Tx 75045
972-495-1941