Current Weather

Currently unable to display the weather feed

Volunteer

Spring Creek BBQ
Special Baseball Offers

NORTH GARLAND LEAGUE NEWS

Tuesday 5/3 - 

Patterson field game cancelled

H3 Playable

H2 Game time determination

NG2 Playable

H4 Game time determination



 

FALL BALL REGISTRATION NOW OPEN! 

CLICK LINK ON THE LEFT TO REGISTER or

Click here for registration on a mobile device

MOBILE REGISTRATION



 

We would like to thank our 2016 sponsors!!!

Returning Sponsors

A2A Networks, Birdsong Electric, Dick's Sporting Goods, Fleming Orthodontist, Freeman Heights Baptist Church, Liberty Burger- Shire, Reliable Chevrolet, Smile Magic, Spring Creek BBQ, Texas Roadhouse and Wing City.

New Sponsors for 2016

Fruiteria Land, Miranda's Salon and Barber Shop, M2 Snapshots, DFW Area Lawn Care, Tiffany Cedor, Realtor Coldwell Banker Apex., Sports Monkey, Darrell Amsden CLU, ChFC, Tony's Diner, C & M Tire and Wheel and Star Freight.


Support your league!!! 

 


 

 

 

League Contact List

Mike Buettner President mike@the-buettners.com
Michelle Arant VP Operations michelle_arant@yahoo.com
Tony Stubblefield VP Promo/Spons tstubblefield@precision-m-s.com
Mindy Stevens Player Agent mindy.stevens@gmail.com
Misty Lowrance Secretary mamlowrance@gmail.com (972) 495-1941
Wally Palomo Umpire Manager wallypalomo@rocketmail.com



Division Representatives

 

4u/6u Megean Mekins Meg.Mekins@gmail.com
8u Brian Hornung behornung@gmail.com
10u Nate Bevilacqua greed4speed02@yahoo.com
12u Jared Arvel Jared.Arvel@gmail.com
14u Jason Potnick sports@potnick.com
16u David Daniels ddaniels72@yahoo.com
18u Jason Avery jasontavery@gmail.com

 



 

 

North Garland Sport Association
P O Box 451267
Garland, Tx 75045
972-495-1941