Current Weather

Weather Report - Conditions for Garland, TX at 12:35 am CDT
Currently 80°F
High 92°F
Low 76°F

Fair
2 Day Forecast
Fri Partly Cloudy
High: 92°F Low: 76°F
Sat Isolated Thunderstorms
High: 96°F Low: 76°F

Powered by Yahoo Weather

Volunteer

Spring Creek BBQ
Special Baseball Offers

NORTH GARLAND LITTLE LEAGUE NEWS

 ALL STAR

  Classic Team Schedules                 District Team Schedules           
7-8 Year Old - Red & Black  9-10 Year Old North   
9 Year Old  Junior League 
 10-11 Year Old Senior League 




 2015 Junior League Texas District 8 Champions!!!!!

   

 


2015 Fall Ball Registration $30 - NOW OPEN

2015 fall ball info.pdf


 

American Division 1st Place Braves 2nd Place Rangers


National Division 1st Place ROCKIES 2nd Place PIRATES


Intermediate Division 1st Place ASTROS 2nd place ROYALS


Junior Division 1st Place RED SOX 2nd place WHITE SOX


 


 

 

 

 

League Contact List

Mike Buettner President mike@the-buettners.com
Michelle Arant VP Operations michelle_arant@yahoo.com
Tony Stubblefield VP Promo/Spons tstubblefield@precision-m-s.com
Mindy Stevens Player Agent mindy.stevens@gmail.com
Misty Lowrance Secretary mamlowrance@gmail.com (972) 495-1941
Wally Palomo Umpire Manager wallypalomo@rocketmail.com



Division Representatives

 

Tball Tony Stubblefield tstubblefield@precision-m-s.com
American Brian Hornung behornung@gmail.com
National Wally Palomo wallypalomo@rocketmail.com
Intermed Jared Arvel Jared.Arvel@gmail.com
Junior David Daniel ddaniels72@yahoo.om
Senior Nathan Bevilacqua greed4speed02@yahoo.com
Bigs Jason Avery jasontavery@gmail.com

 



 

PROUDLY SERVING GARLAND, RICHARDSON & MURPHY

North Garland Little League
P O Box 451267
Garland, Tx 75045
972-495-1941