Current Weather

Weather Report - Conditions for Garland, TX at 11:15 am CDT
Currently 64°F
High 68°F
Low 47°F

Fair
2 Day Forecast
Fri Mostly Sunny
High: 68°F Low: 47°F
Sat Sunny
High: 80°F Low: 54°F

Powered by Yahoo Weather

Volunteer

Spring Creek BBQ
Special Baseball Offers

NORTH GARLAND LITTLE LEAGUE NEWS

 

  

INDIVIDUAL & TEAM REGISTRATION  (SENIORS & BIGS)

$100 REGISTRATION FEE 

open until May

 


 

2015 Spring Season Schedule

June 13th - Closing Ceremony & Carnival


 

 

League Contact List

NAME ROLE EMAIL
Mike Buettner President mike@the-buettners.com
Michelle Arant VP Operations michelle_arant@yahoo.com
Tony Stubblefield VP Promo/Spons tstubblefield@precision-m-s.com
Mindy Stevens Player Agent mindy.stevens@gmail.com
Misty Lowrance Secretary mamlowrance@gmail.com (972) 495-1941
Wally Palomo Umpire Mgr. wallypalomo@rocketmail.com


Division Representatives

 

Tball Rep - Tony Stubblefield  tstubblefield@precision-m-s.com

American Rep -  Brian Hornung  behornung@gmail.com

Nat'l Rep -  Wally Palomo  wallypalomo@rocketmail.com

Intermediate Rep -  Jared Arvel  jared.arvel@gmail.com

Junior  Rep  - David Daniels ddaniels72@yahoo.com

Senior Rep -  Nathan Bevilacqua  greed4speed02@yahoo.com

Bigs Rep - Jason Avery  jasontavery@gmail.com

 




PROUDLY SERVING GARLAND, RICHARDSON & MURPHY

North Garland Little League
P O Box 451267
Garland, Tx 75045
972-495-1941